Adler Theatre | Performing Arts in the Quad Cities | Davenport, Iowa
136 E. 3rd Street
Davenport, IA 52801
563.326.8500
Home | Contact Us | Sitemap | Adler Theatre


RiverCenter Adler Theatre
RiverCenter Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Event Image
Facebook Listings

For more information about our upcoming events, visit our Facebook Page & Twitter Page!

Festival of Trees

Nov. 21 - Nov. 30


More than a premier holiday event, Festival of Trees is the annual fundraiser for Quad City Arts, a local nonprofit arts organization. It takes more than 3,500 volunteers, 650 designers, 3,500 CenterStage entertainers, and 150 sponsors to make Festival of Trees a time-honored and beloved Quad City tradition. 


Location


Great River Hall


General Admission Hours & Prices


Adults: $10
Seniors (60+): $6
Children (2-10): $3

Thursday, November 20: Private Event
Friday, November 21: 9 am – 12 pm (Senior Event: tickets $5 seniors, $4 Plus 60 Members)
Saturday, November 22: 9 am – 9 pm
Sunday, November 23: 10 am – 7 pm
Monday, November 24: 9 am – 9 pm
Tuesday, November 25: 9 am – 9 pm
Wednesday, November 26: 9 am – 9 pm
Thursday, November 27: 5 pm – 9 pm
Friday, November 28: 9 am – 9 pm
Saturday, November 29: 9 am – 9 pm
Sunday, November 30: 10 am – 4 pm


Thru the Stones

Featuring world-famous author, Diana Gabaldon and renowned actor, Graham McTavish

Friday, December 5 - Saturday, December 6

Dr. Gabaldon is the author of the Outlander series of books selling over 26 million copies worldwide. Convention activities will all have direct connections to her Outlander book series. Mr. McTavish, accomplished actor, currently stars as Dougal MacKenzie in the Starz television series Outlander. McTavish is also famous for his starring roles in The Hobbit as Dwalin.

Location
River Center

Admission
Tickets are sold through www.thruthestones.com


Caged Aggression

Caged Aggression Challengers: "Road to the Big Show 2"

Saturday, January 10

This premiere top contender event will feature top prospects and help us find the best talent to showcase in our annual 2-night event! With a more intimate setting, seating is limited.

Location
Mississippi River Hall

Admission
Tickets will go on sale soon and are only $22.


Iowa-Illinois Regional Auto Show

Come check out this wide selection of cars.

Friday, February 5 - Sunday, February 8

Receive a Free one-year subscription to Motor Trend magazine with each admission, sponsored by Iowa-Illinois Regional Auto Show.

Location
Great River Hall and Mississippi River Hall

General Admission
Adults - $8
Senior Citizens - $6
Children - $3

Children 6 and under - Free
Family Day - 12 and under - Free

Hours
Friday - 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday - 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday - 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. - Family Day


Martini Shake Off!

This is going to be an amazing year full of Preventing Lost Potential!

Thursday, February 19

Online ticket sales for the 2015 Martini Shake Off will end at noon on Feb. 18. Tickets at the door will be limited.

Location
Great River Hall

Admission
Tickets sold at havlife.org

Hours
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.